Contact us


 

To contact us directly via email click the button below:

Customer Service

Network Coordination Cell, Rome

Walid Ibrahim
Network Coordinator
walid.ibrahim@wfp.org
+971 52 331 9540

Annette Angeletti
Supply Chain Officer
annette.angeletti@wfp.org
+39 06 6513 2044

 

Accra

Morris Oduor
Hub Manager
morris.oduor@wfp.org

World Food Programme
UNHRD Accra
Courier Enclave, P.O. Box 1423
Kotoka International Airport
Accra, Ghana

Brindisi

Antonio Avella
Hub Manager
antonio.avella@wfp.org
+39 06 6513 4823

World Food Programme
UNHRD Brindisi
Ex SS 16 Km 906.9 OR
P.za Del Vento 1
72100 Brindisi, Italy

Dubai

Belkacem Benzaza
Hub Manager
belkacem.benzaza@wfp.org
+971 4454 9560

UNHRD c/o WFP
International Humanitarian City
Dubai Industrial City - Phase 2
Nearest Landmark - DWC
PO Box 506003

 

Kuala Lumpur

Sumalee Sterup-Hansen
Hub Manager
sumalee.steruphansen@wfp.org
+60 16 579 5463

World Food Programme 
UNHRD Kuala Lumpur
Lot 14104 (PT12136), Jalan TUDM
Section U7
40150 Shah Alam
Selangor, Malaysia

Panama City

Francisco Quesada
Hub Manager
francisco.quesada@wfp.org
+507 6671 2609

World Food Programme
UNHRD Panama
Paseo de la Americas Panama Pacifico
Howard, Arraijan, Panama
Republic of Panama