Contact us


 

To contact us directly via email click the button below:

Customer Service

Network Coordination Cell, Rome

Bekim Mahmuti
Network Coordinator
bekim.mahmuti@wfp.org
+39 06 6513 3735

Annette Angeletti
UNHRD Officer
annette.angeletti@wfp.org
+39 06 6513 2044

Georgia Farley
Supply Chain Officer
georgia.farley@wfp.org
+39 06 6513 3761

 

Accra

Ashwini Rai
Hub Manager
ashwini.rai@wfp.org
+233 302 770 051

World Food Programme
UNHRD Accra
Courier Enclave, P.O. Box 1423
Kotoka International Airport
Accra, Ghana

Brindisi

Marta Laurienzo
Deputy Network Coordinator and Hub Manager
marta.laurienzo@wfp.org
+39 0831 506 680

World Food Programme
UNHRD Brindisi
Ex SS 16 Km 906.9 OR
P.za Del Vento 1
72100 Brindisi, Italy

Dubai

Stefano Peveri
Hub Manager
stefano.peveri@wfp.org
+971 4 454 9560

UNHRD c/o WFP
International Humanitarian City
Dubai Industrial City – Phase 2
Nearest Landmark – DWC
PO Box 506003
 

 

Kuala Lumpur

Carlos Melendez
Hub Manager
carlos.melendez@wfp.org
+601 6210 5463

World Food Programme 
UNHRD Kuala Lumpur
Lot 14104, Jalan TUDM
Section U7
40150 Shah Alam
Selangor, Malaysia

Las Palmas

Ivelina Nunes
Hub Manager
ivelina.nunes@wfp.org
+34 600 46 2136

World Food Programme
UNHRD Las Palmas
Avenida de los Consignatarios s/n 
Muelle de Sanapú 
Puerto de Las Palmas
35008 Las Palmas de G.C.

Panama City

Francisco Quesada
Hub Manager
francisco.quesada@wfp.org
+507 6671 2609

World Food Programme
UNHRD Panama
Panama Pacifico International Airport
Building 237, Hangar 1
Howard, Arraijan, Panama
Republic of Panama